CMS Connect Login:

Login Assistance

Welcome New Members

The Chicago Medical Society greets its newest members. We are now 29 voices stronger!

Resident District
Mena W. Megellie, MD
Brooke E. Vasicek, MD

District 3
Maria S. Khan, MD
Mark Kraus, MD
Veeda O. Landeras, MD

District 4
Juliana L. Basko-Plluska, MD

District 7
Vivek Iyengar, MD

Student District
Cyrus Alavi
Alexander E. Ayala
Kristin M. Bala
Brett Curran
Adam A. Douglas
Jeffrey W. Fuchs
Leah C. Getsov
Philip G. Ghobrial
Jennings Hernandez
Abigayle Z. Huntley
Diana Kantarovich
Sara A. Khan
Simon P. Lalehzarian
Sherin M. Mahrat
William M. Norkett
Daniel P. O’Brian
Cecily E. Ober
Srinivas Panchamukhi
Kelsey Romatoski
Joshua A. Smith
Rachel M. Suen
Margaret Van Der Bosch

Document Actions

Join CMS

Why join?  The Chicago Medical Society offers many benefits, including career placement, advocacy, networking, and member to member collaboration. Click here to explore all the benefits of membership.

CMS Connect

CMS Connect is an exclusive community that allows members to discuss the issues impacting their practices today. Visit CMS Connect today.