CMS Connect Login:

Login Assistance

District 4

District Trustee: Trista M Negele, MD
President: Anne G Szpindor, MD
Council Whip: A Jay Chauhan, DO

A Jay Chauhan, DO
Susan B Kern, MD
Randall F Randazzo, MD

Alternate Councilors:
Marvin S Peiken, MD

ISMS Delegates:
A Jay K Chauhan, DO
Susan B Kern, MD   
Anne G Szpindor, MD

ISMS Alternate Delegates:
Noga Askenazi, MD
Trista M Negele, MD
Jafar Shah-Mirany, MD

Document Actions

Join CMS

Why join?  The Chicago Medical Society offers many benefits, including career placement, advocacy, networking, and member to member collaboration. Click here to explore all the benefits of membership.

CMS Connect

CMS Connect is an exclusive community that allows members to discuss the issues impacting their practices today. Visit CMS Connect today.