CMS Connect Login:

Login Assistance

District 7

District Trustee: Raghu R Vollala MD
President: Mohammad Jamil MD
Vice-President: Niva M Lubin-Johnson MD
Treasurer: Cheryl D Wolfe MD
Council Whip: Samuel Schimel MD

Mohammad Jamil MD
Sanuel Schimel MD

Alternate Councilors:
Anne E Hong MD
Michael Okunieff MD

ISMS Delegates:
Bapu P Arekapudi, MD
Jacquelynne P Corey, MD
Tripti Kataria, MD
Cheryl D Wolfe MD
Kambiz Zorriasateyn, MD

ISMS Alternate Delegates:
Alvaro R Encinas, MD
John W Jones, MD
Niva M Lubin-Johnson MD

Document Actions

Join CMS

Why join?  The Chicago Medical Society offers many benefits, including career placement, advocacy, networking, and member to member collaboration. Click here to explore all the benefits of membership.

CMS Connect

CMS Connect is an exclusive community that allows members to discuss the issues impacting their practices today. Visit CMS Connect today.