CMS Connect Login:

Login Assistance

Board Committees

Budget Committee

Philip B Dray  MD, Chairman
Howard Axe  MD
Sharad K Khandelwal  MD
Robert J Oliver  MD
William N Werner  MD

Building Committee

Michael R Treister  MD, Chairman
Thomas J Chorba  MD
Adrienne L Fregia  MD
Raghu R Vollala  MD

Clinical Conference Committee

William A McDade  MD, Chairman
Vickie L Becker  MD
Kamala A Ghaey  MD
Emery Lin
David A Loiterman  MD
Vemuri S Murthy  MD
Trista M Negele  MD
Nipa R Shah  MD
Kathy Tynus  MD

Investment Committee

Robert W Panton  MD, Chairman
Philip B Dray  MD
Peter E Eupierre  MD
John N Kiriklakis  MD
Michael R Treister  MD


Document Actions

Join CMS

Why join?  The Chicago Medical Society offers many benefits, including career placement, advocacy, networking, and member to member collaboration. Click here to explore all the benefits of membership.

CMS Connect

CMS Connect is an exclusive community that allows members to discuss the issues impacting their practices today. Visit CMS Connect today.